Organizing Committee

Organizing committee:
Staffan Kjelleberg, School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences, University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW, Australia and Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering, Singapore
Staffan Normark, The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences and Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden
Lars Nyman, Pfizer AB, Stockholm, Sweden
Ute Römling, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden
Bernt Eric Uhlin, The Laboratory for Molecular Infection Medicine Sweden, Umeå Centre for Microbial Research, Umeå University, Sweden
Börje Åkerlund, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden